tgif

1st Week of school down.

He’s got a little cold. I hope getting some good sleep this weekend kicks its butt.

I blame the crazy weather. One day we’re walking home in 106 heat index and the next it decided to rain as soon as we walk out the door.
But I am NOT complaining about the rain. OH NO. I will not do that. It is infinitely better than the merciless sun beating down on you. Plus I got a cute new owl umbrella that makes me smile. And a poncho that Logan hates. Don’t worry I’m on the hunt for a rain coat. You’d think they would be easier to find…

I was looking on target.com for my umbrella but they don’t have it on there so I’ll have to take a picture some day. They do have, however, this completely awesome new bath set which I absolutely loooooove. Look how cute!

My brain is scattered and my computer is being wonky so I’ll just leave you with a couple links I discovered today.

Get free lables from Staples here
I mean, I guess you have to go in the store and order them there, but shoot, I’m totally doing that. Labeling my Avon books takes for.ev.er. Have you seen my last name?

Ohmygosh, I just ate 4 pop tarts and put it on my everydayhealth thing. Agh, how gross. I will never eat pop tarts again! They are a food of the devil!

This article was amazing.

But here’s a picture I snapped walking around the other day. It’s quite a sad example of the economy, especially in my hometown. This video store was really great. 😥


Congratulations Publix & your $1.00 Blockbuster DVD Box.
You got us! You should be so proud to put your small, family owned neighbor of 19 ½ years out of business!! Bravo, take a bow, standing Ovation!! Good job… we literally begged you not to hurt your neighbor of 19 ½ years. Business is business, you told us.
Publix = Greed = no jobs
Boycott Publix!!

Leave a Reply

