Music Monday

Okay so, I was going to not do a MM post because I figured I wouldn’t have time but then last night this band just popped into my head out of nowhere and I had to download them.

I’m not sure if this is respectable or not. Taking Back Sunday has a special place in my heart. I used to listen to them way back when I used to have fun. I’m not sure if this makes me sad or not. I really can’t process my emotions lately. My brain is so fried for some reason. I just can’t compute. I guess I must be depressed or in a funk or something. Yeah, I don’t want to get into it. Bittersweet I guess, is what it is.

Ugh stupid TBS has gone and made me so emo. I need to go tune my guitar to sad.

I was so much cooler on myspace.

Leave a Reply

