I used to always think the lyrics for that one Pearl Jam song were “can’t find amphetamines” instead of  “better man”. I don’t know why. It makes no sense. I blame the pharmacist in me. I wish I had seen the signs back then. Maybe I could have been infinitely more productive with my schooling. SIGH.

I finally broke down today and made some coffee. I try and resist most of the time because I don’t want to become immune to it, but I couldn’t sleep for anything last night. My mind kept racing and I’m so stressed out. I’m not going to get into it now, but I’m sure some day I’ll get so fed up I’ll write a perfectly scathing blog and will feel oh so relieved.

Anyway, I wanted to share my cute little coffee cup I had forgotten about. It makes me smile.

Also, Happy Fall!!!

we<3it

This is my most favorite season. I know everyone says that, but I truly mean it. I would love nothing more than to live somewhere that actually has seasons beyond summer and 3 weeks of winter. Somewhere where the leaves change color. And somewhere that I could finally see snow!

But anyway, I must go finish my business cards and list some things on my etsy. Today is the day. It has to be.

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

