Bad News Bears

Sorry for the MIAness. Life has been… complicated & busy (per usual).

I think I got a computer virus on my big computer, which sucks, because my little asus is awesome for when you’re lugging it around, but the big one is so much better for blogging and photo editing. Hopefully I’ll be able to fix it soon.

The worst thing that’s happened recently though, is that Logan ruptured his ear drum. Or… well he didn’t do it on purpose… he had an ear infection and it wound up rupturing. I had to take him to the ER and it was so scary. Thankfully it looks like it’s just a little tear and will hopefully heal well. I’m trying to get him into an ENT which is proving difficult with his insurance. Hopefully these one guys will be back in the office soon.
My poor boy. He’s forever sick anymore. I really hope he gets better soon. 😦

I thought I had enough money saved up to take my PTCE but looking at my account, it’s all gone. Where did it go? SAD FACE

Yeah, everything seems bummerish lately. Like seriously. Sigh.

I’m supposed to be doing this pedometer challenge for the next 2 weeks, but I can’t find it. I really have to clean off my desk. It is a complete disaster.

I’m tired and need to go pick the Logo up from school. Maybe I’ll try and squeeze in a power nap.

Ciao!

Leave a Reply

