Gag me with a spoon

I love this dress. I discovered it like a month ago and it’s the best. It’s perfect for those mornings when you spend too much time on your face and realize you have 2 minutes to figure out what you’re going to wear.

And yeah… Idk. I had to go downtown today and sign some papers so I figured I should maybe make an effort. I felt fancy. Probably because I have to wear a slip under it for paranoia that my buttons will pop open.

This is me doing the twist.

I figured out my camera has other features besides just auto, so that was pretty cool. Maybe I can take not washed out pictures from now on, eh?

Armando and I have become pretty good buddies. I never figured I would fall for a turtle, but it turns out he’s pretty neat. He has the cutest face too. He doesn’t like pictures though, so I can’t get a really good one.

Dress: Vintage ($1); Shoes: DG ($3); Headband: Target ($9.99)[ redic. expensive for me, I know, but you have no idea how long I coveted it before I bought it] 

And that’s all I have to say for now. My brain is freaking fried lately. OOF!

2 thoughts on “Gag me with a spoon

  1. That dress IS pretty fabulous. I need a polkadotted dress that has sleeves. And your shoes remind me of a pair I have, only mine are black and not quite as cute.

Leave a Reply

