hair woes

Story of my life.

I’m enjoying my current hair color. It’s one I gravitate to most often and think it looks nice. I don’t really want to change it… but I’m so loving the way the bottom of this girl’s hair looks.

Rose gold, I dye! (ha)

I have to figure out how to do this. And how to incorporate it into my current color. Without frying the bottom too badly. (I dabbled in ombre a little too much last year, my ends hate me)

It’s so gorgeous. I have to have it. And I think I’m going to do a trim today. I kind of really want my bangs back very badly. I think. And a bob. Maybe. Ooof! I can’t decide! Maybe I should see how my extensions look with the length it is now, maybe I should just keep growing. But bangs or no bangs, I just don’t know!

And rose gold must happen. Some way, some how.

In other news, I signed up for my pharmacy exam. I’ll be taking it the end of December.

So yeah, OMFG, so must study. And pass. And get a job. Oi vey.

These diy’s are so cute. Iesp love the glasses ones.

I have to get off the computer too. Much to do.

PS. One last thing… I just read/ saw Steve Job’s 2005 Stanford Commencement address for the first time. It truly is amazing. You should check it out if you haven’t already.

Leave a Reply

