What I Honestly Wore Wednesday v.1

Pamplemousse1983 has this feature and I decided to get real and share.

It’s been really gross and rainy lately. I just had to take Logan to school and run to the Post Office so what’s the sense in getting fancy?

I'm a weird poser

Yeah, my room is a gross mess. But I actually took these like first thing this morning. So… idk.

Shirt & Shades: Ebay; Yoga pants: Ollllllld Target, I believe; Shoes: my mom got them for me.

I never wear this shirt because it’s white and I’m scared I’ll get makeup on it or stain it or something. But today I wasn’t wearing much makeup so I figured it would be okay. It’s awesome, I know.

Aaaaaand… that’s all I have to say right now.

Edit: I totally spilled chili allllllll over my shirt. This is why I can’t have nice things. :/

Xo!

2 thoughts on “What I Honestly Wore Wednesday v.1

Leave a Reply

