Happy Halloween (part 2)

I was so so tired when we got home from trick-or-treating last night that I just couldn’t possibly edit the rest of the photos I took yesterday, so I’ll share them in this new post.

Warning: Image heavy & I’ve become a little obsessed with rounding things for some reason.

I had some time to kill before I volunteered at the church yesterday, so I grabbed some things to make teh Lo a little goody bucket.

I decided at the last minute that I should should semi decorate the front porch.

Those aren’t supposed to be boobies. I had filled my lady up with candy corn colored balloons and then dressed her.

That’s my brother (not the good one :p) And some bunting I made Logan cut out ’cause he’s a way better cutter than me. And his spider he wanted to decorate with.

 And then we got only a handful of trick-or-treaters. 😦

I donned just the pumpkin top for t-o-ting since it was cold out!

Leave a Reply

