What I Honestly Wore (for part of) Wednesday v.2

This outfit was so much better in my head.

The execution left me feeling like some sort of hipster cheerleader. MEH. Better luck next time, I guess.

My hair has been aggravating the fuh out of me so I finally got fed up and chopped off my bangs.

I don’t love them, but the good thing about hair is it grows, so I guess I’ll only have to suffer with them for a little while.

It was entirely too windy to wear this all day, so I changed into my torn jeans and a grey shirt later on. You can imagine this, right?

I love how this picture came together, I don’t think I’ll be doing future outfit posts like this, but it works here.

My glasses are prescription (I wear them when I want to see far or look smart)

I”m tired and I have an interview bright & early tomorrow. It’s for a secretary type position at a dermatologist.

Wish me luck.

I should probably wear my glasses, right?

Leave a Reply

