MOON SHOES

Fun fact: When I was younger, I used to sell… well crap I guess, and if you sold so much stuff you got prizes. I forget what it was called. It was some catalog thing. Anyway, I do remember, I always wanted to in the moon shoes. But I’m not a very good sales person (even then) so I never got them.

Flash forward, like, 20+ years. I found MOON SHOES at Goodwill a couple months ago, for a mere $10 ($4.99 each!) (I told you Goodwill was getting expensive.) Honestly though, you can’t put a price on a childhood dream, so I purchased them. And they’ve lived in my closet for a good 3 months at least. Even though I had to move them around every time I was looking for a pair of shoes, I forgot about them.

Well, today Logan convinced me we needed to go play with them in the back yard. So we did. And some fun pictures. Enjoy. I mean, if you’re into that sort of thing. (By which I mean looking at pictures of some random person you’ve never met and her son acting like complete fools on foot sized trampolines.)

I hope you have a wonderful weekend!

Leave a Reply

