Things I’m Thankful For

Logan. You changed my life and are the best thing that ever happened to me, buddy. I love you so much.

You are so smart and happy and make my heart smile.

Thank you for being mostly consistently awesome.

🙂

I love you Logo and I’m oh so thankful for you!

(I could probably fill up this post with pictures of him, but I’ll refrain.)

And my slideshow website is shutting down, so I don’t have that awesomeness anymore. I need to find a new place to make 8mm slideshows.

Also, I spied this mini picture of my old hair and it makes me miss it so much.

Am I too old for pink hair?

Here’s a better picture:

Leave a Reply

