77

Bookmarks and such:

Fun game: Hipster Dress Up

Awesome calendar: Men of the Stacks

I love love love this little owl:

I’ve been messing around on this site all day, so much information!: EarthClinic

I need to read this on the daily: Learning to wait on the Lord

This is an oldie, but so so good:

Ohmygoodness, can I just tell you how much I am DYING for The Great Gatsby?!? It absolutely KILLS me that it doesn’t come out until NEXT DECEMBER.

There could be no better casting than Leo as Jay Gatsby, he will OWN it. And it’s directed by Baz Luhrmann, who is AMAZING. I don’t really like Carey Mulligan as Daisy, but that may be just because I’m jealous of her (she gets to make out with Marcus Mumford  irl.)

I think the worst thing about the world possibly ending 12/21/12 would be not being able to see this movie. AMIRITE?

I watched Bridesmaids last night. It was SO. FREAKING. GOOD. Kristen Wiig’s character was the best.

Also, watch The Muppets if you have the chance. It’s sooooo cute!

Okay, I was really hoping I would be able to show you guys my desk cleaned off today, but it looks like that won’t be happening.

My poor little guy has been sick all day. I’m worried. I need to get him in the doctor first thing in the morning. Sigh.

Off to bed. G’night!

Leave a Reply

