why am i blogging right now?

I woke up yesterday morning with total Veronica Lake hair. I don’t understand why this can’t happen more often. That would be so magical.

Going to Target was almost the most traumatic experience I’ve had in a long time. But then it wound up being much better than I expected. Thanks to Ricky for his nice $5 coupons. And sales. Oh and the fact that my mom decided to do my Christmas shopping then. So I had to specifically say mom, I don’t really need this.

Pretty much everything I think will turn out bad turns out way better than I expect. That’s nice.

I was so exhausted last night that I crashed at like 7, then Logan woke me up at 12:30 and now I can’t get back to sleep. At least if I get all my laundry folded I can really concentrate on studying tomorrow. For 2 hours. Sigh. OMG I’M SO NERVOUS.

I had my 3rd interview with the one place I’ve been interviewing with. I really hope she liked me. I know I can handle this position and do it well.

All my outfit pictures are on my other computer. I’m really hoping that if I give it a few days to cool off then it will love me again. Sometimes things just need space, y’know? And canned air. Need this.

Okay, back to work. So I can hopefully get back to sleep.

I’ll leave you with a picture of a kitty looking like pikachu

xx kittens

t

Leave a Reply

