and i kissed you in a style clark gable would have admired, i thought it classic

Grand Central, You and Me
Friday evening I was racing through the Main Concourse and you were there standing still, staring up at the stars. You had a book in your hand. You were lovely. Time stood still for a second while I fell in love, then I had to catch my train. Then I thought, Damn. Then I thought of a Plan. So here’s my ridiculously romantic plan: Meet me under the stars on Valentine’s Day. 8pm. Bring your book.” 

found here

sigh.

stuff like this is why i continuously do stupid stuff over and over again. it’s all insanity really. like einstein said.

i don’t want to write any more about this right now. just. sigh.

Leave a Reply

