FROCKTOBER

I’m kind of sucking at this because I live in scrubs and have really awful sleep habits anymore, but i’ll keep trying. I’ve got some really fab dresses I need to share!

100_6137 (879x1024)

if i were to elope in the near future, this is most likely the dress i would wear. with docs. and idk… like a floral crown.

100_6157 (683x1024)

this dress will never not win frocktober. it’s parfait. i need to switch out the buttons though. And this pose is so gay.

25938_10151942727955120_1343973036_n

i found this lovely at a thrift shop for like $1. I love it so.

I think I need to blog more. It’s a good creative outlet. And maybe it could keep me from being drunk and obnoxious.

Probably need to lay off the cross process filter though. GAH.

Leave a Reply

